101 S. McKenna Ave Gretna, NE 68028  Local: (402) 916-9400
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORAL
Local Gretna, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Town and Country always delivers the best arrangements! Won't order from anyone else!
linda's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 11:32 am

Thank you!!!! We love our customers!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered flowers and they delivered them the same day right when I needed them. Very friendly, will use again
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Everything was great, except that she got a phone call before the flowers were delivered. Spoiled the surprise. Would have made more sense to call me to confirm delivery.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

My Valentine's Day bouquet was one of the prettiest (and best smelling) bouquets of flowers I have ever received. It is so beautiful.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement arrived on time. it was even better than in the picture, I will be using Town & Country in the future for my floral needs
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent service. Awesome arrangement.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The bouquet was beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

*
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great customer service and beautiful arrangement. They called me within minutes of ordering online to confirm my order and review options.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

If I ever have reason to order flowers in the area I will most definitely Use Town & Country Floral. I had to make a change on the card, and the person I spoke with was so friendly and helpful!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Arrangement was artful, modern & beautiful!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were amazing. On time delivery. I will definitely order flowers through town and country floral again.
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great value and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Always a concern when you place a flower order online to be delivered that you won't get what you expect. Our order was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Thank you
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much! The pictures my sister took of the arrangement looked beautiful! It's so nice to have someone so dependable when ordering from a distance.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

First time I ordered on line, super smooth easy website, really like the pricing was on screen, the special note was read and followed, defiantly will use again...sent to wife on her birthday, she said it was beautiful....thank you
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

First time I ordered on line, super smooth easy website, really like the pricing was on screen, the special note was read and followed, defiantly will use again...sent to wife on her birthday, she said it was beautiful....thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

She said the arrangement was very "summer looking". Thank you !
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent to my stepmother for Mother's Day. She said "I think the flowers you sent are the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen!"
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I had a very special request for the arrangement for one of my best Girlfriend's funeral. Linda came through for me!! The arrangement was EXACTLY what I wanted!! Also, I came in on Tuesday at 9am. The visitation was to start at 4pm. Linda said they would arrive by 3pm and they did. WoW! THANK YOU SO MUCH TOWN & COUNTRY FLORAL! My sister send flowers from ANOTHER florist and they arrived in a box at the church on Wednesday AFTER they had taken the casket from the church.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

All went well and plant looked great...
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

I couldn't ask for better service.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was very pleased with the flowers that I purchased for a friend.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

My wife received a very nice potted geranium for Mother's Day. They were out of stock on the original plant I ordered, but contacted me by email right away with an alternate choice. They called to make sure we were home and delivery was prompt. Excellent customer service!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were fresh & beautiful!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was a beautiful and fresh arrangement that was delivered, thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just let them determine the bouquet, they're experts
Date: Jul 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

always easy and they do a great job. very happy with them
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were perfect. We have always had excellent service for all of our flower needs. Thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Y'all were awesome! Very prompt service, extremely friendly when I called to check delivery time, and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! The flowers were so healthy looking and the choice of flowers together- gorgeous!!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I sent flowers to my grandmother, the ordering process is easy and she received the flowers on time and said they were beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Town & Country Floral is AWESOME! Thanks for your help!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for the quick service! -Micah Redfield
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

It was great. Timely delivery.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

The Florist was so wonderful! She was also very flexible with my last minute changes that needed to be made! If I ever needed to order flowers in this area or recommend this shop to anyone I most definitely would! Just wonderful service!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My experience with Town&Country Floral was very positive. I called on the phone, left a message, and then found the website ordered easily after which my phone message was returned.
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers always look AMAZING and the service is EXCELLENT!!! Thanks for all that you do to present your product well for your customers and for the work you put into it!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Linda did an amazing job with our wedding. Not only was she able to understand the look I was going and manage to accomplish everything within my budget, but she personally delivered them to the site of the wedding and was so enthusiastic about how the entire site was set up! It was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Thanks for helping make a bride feel confident on her wedding day!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I received a bouquet from my husband for our wedding anniversary and the flowers were beautiful. The roses were so big, full, and fragrant. The bouquet was delivered to my workplace in Omaha, and I received several comments on the flowers!
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Appreciate the prompt and friendly service.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister loved her arrangement and said that it was perfect. Very easy to order and no problems with next-day delivery! Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thanks for your help.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Linda did a fabulous job with my wedding! The best part is that I was able to tell her my vision for the ceremony and reception and she did the rest! She is trustworthy to put together beautiful arrangements and her creativity in knowing what will look good together is unmatched. I have recommended her for weddings in the past, and I will continue to do so in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Town and Country Floral were absolutely amazing for my wedding! Linda and the team knew exactly what I wanted from the get go. They took my vision and made it into a dream I never knew could happen. The flowers were beautiful, the colors were vibrant and lasted for weeks. I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed!
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers are still beautiful after 10 days! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Nice full blooms!! Thank you for choosing great quality! My fiance said I was suppose to receive chocolates along with the arrangement of roses and I did not....that is my only complaint. :)
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

I received an order of flowers for Valentine's Day. They were absolutely beautiful and of very high quality, all the flowers were fresh and very fragrant. I love Linda and her team at Town and Country - they are so friendly and creative. I won't order flowers from anywhere else!!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered flowers online and also called the store with a question. I received very friendly service and I know the flowers were delivered promptly!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My grandparents lived the poinsetta and said it was very beautiful
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was told the arrangement was excellent. The family receiving was impressed. I greatly appreciate that and thank T&C for representing our family in a positive way! Keep up the good work!!
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

The floral bouquet was really colorful and there was a wide variety of flowers. It was delivered on Friday, the 19th and still looks wonderful today (Monday, 22nd).
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Very vivid colors. Flowers look and smell fabulous!
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Very vivid colors. Flowers look and smell fabulous!
Date: Aug 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Quality of service and personalization was AMAZING! The BEST flowers I have ever received. Highly recommend!
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

Prompt service, thank you.
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

I recommended Town & Country Floral to a friend and here is her comment: "The flowers were beautiful. My brothers and dad were even happy with them. Thank you so much for helping me with the florist. She did a great job. Thank you again for your help. Karen"
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was a great experience and when I arrived from TN the flowers were there and looked just as great as the picture.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome! The beautiful flowers even found me in Nebraska. I know the person who ordered them said this company was wonderful to work with. Thanks
Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I am always hesistant to order online for specail occasions. However, I was very happy with the arrangement that was put together for our family friend. We received many compliments from the family on the arrangement. Thank you very much for all your help!
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

outstanding service. Both my mother and mother in law were so pleased with the flowers. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job:)
Date: Jul 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I received a dozen long stem roses for my anniversary. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful, with a nice variety of green leaf filler and cute little yellow & white flowers to accent the arrangement. I have never seen such a lovely arrangement of roses anywhere. The entire arrangement much have stood at least 36" tall. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have been in the store several times and noticed the 'ready-made' bouquets are absolutely beautiful! All of them having a touch of uniqueness! The drive to Gretna is worth it...and they are all reasonably priced!
Date: Mar 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

Linda is always so kind and helpful when we order flowers or arrangements from her shop.
Date: Mar 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

The online ordering was very convenient and worked out well.
Date: Feb 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I received flowers from you for my birthday. They were the most beautiful long stem roses. I was glad to receive a variety of green leaf filler instead of babies breath. I will suggest you to others. Thanks for a great job!
Flower Delivery To Gretna, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

TOWN & COUNTRY FLORAL
101 S. McKenna Ave
Gretna, NE. 68028
Local: (402) 916-9400

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase